NOP Distribution List

County: Yold Syttem Yulas El Dorado SCH# 2019049139

1.4	OF DISTIBUTION LIST	1980A	County. 1010, 5471	er, Juha, Ol Volacio, SCH#	
Res	Ources Agency Resources Agency Nadell Gayou Dept. of Boating & Waterways Denise Peterson California Coastal Commission Allyson Hitt Colorado River Board Elsa Contreras Dept. of Conservation Crina Chan Cal Fire Dan Foster Central Valley Flood Protection Board James Herota Office of Historic Preservation Ron Parsons Dept of Parks & Recreation Environmental Stewardship Section S.F. Bay Conservation & Dev't. Comm. Steve Goldbeck Dept. of Water Resources Resources Agency Nadell Gayou Fish and Wildlife	Fish & Wildlife Region 4 Julie Vance Fish & Wildlife Region 5 Leslie Newton-Reed Habitat Conservation Program Fish & Wildlife Region 6 Tiffany Ellis Habitat Conservation Program Fish & Wildlife Region 6 I/M Heidi Calvert Inyo/Mono, Habitat Conservation Program Dept. of Fish & Wildlife M William Paznokas Marine Region Other Departments California Department of Education Lesley Taylor OES (Office of Emergency Services) Monique Wilber Food & Agriculture Sandra Schubert Dept. of Food and Agriculture Dept. of General Services Cathy Buck Environmental Services Section	Native American Heritage Comm. Debbie Treadway Public Utilities Commission Supervisor Santa Monica Bay Restoration Guangyu Wang State Lands Commission Jennifer Deleong Tahoe Regional Planning Agency (TRPA) Cherry Jacques Cal State Transportation Agency CalSTA Caltrans - Division of Aeronautics Philip Crimmins Caltrans - Planning HQ LD-IGR Christian Bushong California Highway Patrol Suzann Ikeuchi Office of Special Projects Dept. of Transportation Caltrans, District 1 Rex Jackman Caltrans, District 2 Marcelino Gonzalez	Caltrans, District 9 Gayle Rosander Caltrans, District 10 Tom Dumas Caltrans, District 11 Jacob Armstrong Caltrans, District 12 Maureen El Harake Cal EPA Air Resources Board Airport & Freight Jack Wursten Transportation Projects Nesamani Kalandiyur Industrial/Energy Projects Mike Tollstrup California Department of Resources, Recycling & Recovery Kevin Taylor/Jeff Esquivel State Water Resources Control Board Cindy Forbes – Asst Deputy Division of Drinking Water State Water Resources Control Board Cindy Forbes – Asst Deputy Division of Drinking Water	Regional Water Quality Control Board (RWQCB) RWQCB 1 Cathleen Hudson North Coast Region (1) RWQCB 2 Environmental Document Coordinator San Francisco Bay Region (2) RWQCB 3 Central Coast Region (3) RWQCB 4 Teresa Rodgers Los Angeles Region (4) RWQCB 5S Central Valley Region (5) Fresno Branch Office RWQCB 5F Central Valley Region (5) Fresno Branch Office RWQCB 5R Central Valley Region (6) Fresno Branch Office RWQCB 6 Lahontan Region (6) Victorville Branch Office RWQCB 7 Colorado River Basin Region (7) RWQCB 8 Santa Ana Region (8)
	Steve Goldbeck Dept. of Water Resources Resources Agency	Agriculture Dept. of General Services Cathy Buck Environmental Services	Caltrans, District 1 Rex Jackman Caltrans, District 2	State Water Resources Control Board Cindy Forbes – Asst Deputy Division of Drinking Water	Victorville Branch Office RWQCB 7 Colorado River Basin Region (7) RWQCB 8